Luba Kuzovnikova
artistic director
Mobile: 47 91 68 17 41‬
E-mail: luba@pikene.no


Inger Blix Kvammen
advisor
Mobile: +47 95 06 45 64
E-mail: iblix@online.no


Franziska Kraiczy
administrative director
Mobile: +47 98 62 95 14
E-mail: franziska@pikene.no


Kjetil Nicolaisen
technical manager
Mobile: +47 98 11 78 57
E-mail: kjetil@pikene.no

Michael Miller
media and public relations
Mobile: +47 46 82 54 89
E-mail: michael@pikene.no


Ingrid Valan
co-curator
Mobile: +47 48 14 03 95
E-mail: ingrid@pikene.no


Evgenia Bektasova
project manager
Mobile: +47 998 90 612
E-mail: evgenia@pikene.no


Ekaterina Pirogova
volunteer coordinator
Mobile: +7 905 771 73 22
E-mail: volunteers@pikene.no

Pikene på Broen AS
Dr Wessels gate 14
Kirkenes
Norway 9900
Org nr: 983 387 772
Telephone: +47 920 39 195
E-mail: post@pikene.no